TopOfTheThread – it starts here…

Sports, shopping, college, politics, life, and more…

Funny Prank Phone Call – Phone Salesman calls murder scene

Posted by TopOfTheThread on July 21, 2008

This is an old video prank phone call. So Funny. Enjoy. —

3 Responses to “Funny Prank Phone Call – Phone Salesman calls murder scene”

  1. april said

    OMG this is the funnest call I have ever heard its about time someone gave those sales people a tast of their own med.

  2. Jon said

    It may be an old one but it sure as hell is funny….I’m cracking up 10 minutes later, hahahahahahaha!

    Just wish I was quick-witted enough to think of something like that myself…..

    I finally had my land-line disconnected because of this problem AND I WAS on the so-called, “DO NOT CALL LIST” for over five years. The bastards drove me crazy….

    Regards,

    JC

  3. Asarta said

    So funny, talk about royally pwned

Leave a Reply

 
