TopOfTheThread – it starts here…

Sports, shopping, college, politics, life, and more…

Goodfellas fans only

Posted by TopOfTheThread on July 10, 2010

If you haven’t seen Goodfellas at least 5 times, please do not watch this video — for real Goodfellas fans only!

From http://www.script-o-rama.com/movie_scripts/g/goodfellas-script-transcript.html
Funny. You're really funny.
What do you mean?
It's funny, you know.
It's a good story.
You're a funny guy.
You mean the way I talk? What?
It's just, you know. You're just funny.
You know, the way you tell the story.
Funny how? What's funny about it?
You got it all wrong.
He's a big boy. He knows
what he said. Funny, how?
Just, you know. You're funny.
Let me understand this.
Maybe I'm a little fucked up.
But I'm funny how? Funny
like a clown? I amuse you?
I'm here to fucking amuse you?
What do you mean, funny?
How am I funny?
You know, how you tell a story.
I don't know. You said it.
You said I'm funny.
How am I funny? What the
fuck is so funny about me?
Tell me what's funny.
Get the fuck out of here, Tommy.
Motherfucker! I almost had him.
You stuttering prick, you.
Frankie, was he shaking?
I wonder about you sometimes, Henry.
You may fold under questioning.

Leave a Reply

 
